Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Anderson

William Anderson

October 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by William Anderson
"I had called this place on account looking for General liability and workers compensation insurance I talked to Carmine and he worked it all up and I paid them $1,200 for my down payment and everything I asked for a copy and I got told that I couldn’t get one yet by the time my next payment was due I still wasn’t able to get a certificate so I canceled it and next thing you know I’m in collections and being told I owe $2,500 this is a crook"
Profile photo of Kali Nolte

Kali Nolte

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Nolte
"Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amy Zawadzki

Amy Zawadzki

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Zawadzki
"Stephen and Carmine were very detailed, customer centric, knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. I am so happy I moved over to State Farm with Carmine Costantino!"
Profile photo of William Coleman

William Coleman

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Coleman
"I worked with Carmine and he was fantastic. Even saved me money from my previous insurer."
Profile photo of mary berman

mary berman

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary berman
"Excellent service with Stephen Dymus at State Farm. Looking forward to being a customer."
Profile photo of traci simcoe

traci simcoe

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by traci simcoe
"I just want to say I appreciate you guys for helping me with my insurance needs, and also putting my mind at ease, knowing that my children will be set in case something happened to me! Thank you so much Carmine and Nate!!"
Profile photo of RTF Construction frawley

RTF Construction frawley

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RTF Construction frawley
"I had USAA insurance, I was almost 3 times the amount of what Carmine was to get me through State Farm"
Profile photo of Frank Scotto

Frank Scotto

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Scotto
"Nat was professional and explained all the policies in detail making it easy to understand. He was able at save me over 4,000 a year! Thank you in was a pleasure working with you ."
Profile photo of JC Mangano

JC Mangano

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JC Mangano
"Every few years I review my insurance policies to make sure I'm receiving a competitive and fair price. I found State Farm and my agent Carmine in particular very helpful and the insurance policy cost was very competitive. I look forward working with him in the future."
Profile photo of Paul Barrus

Paul Barrus

January 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Paul Barrus
"My trust with agents, brokers, etc has been severely tested over the years. Owner seems professional and knowledgeable. Young salesman made good first impression on phone which brought me in. So far so good."
Profile photo of Charlie Zardus

Charlie Zardus

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Zardus
"Wry helpful and professional to get the best possible rates and coverage"
Profile photo of Stephen Panek

Stephen Panek

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Panek
"Carmine was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. He got me quality insurance at a very reasonable rate."
Profile photo of N. & A. Rindfleisch

N. & A. Rindfleisch

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by N. & A. Rindfleisch
"Looking for a better deal for an elderly relative, Carmine was very helpful in setting up a more reasonable policy. Would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Al G

Al G

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Al G
"Why go to the website when you can talk to a human? Nate and everyone @ Carmine Costantino State Farm are friendly, courteous and streamline the process so you can get on with the rest of your day. 5 stars from me!"
Profile photo of tim timmaknockers@yahoo.com

tim timmaknockers@yahoo.com

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tim timmaknockers@yahoo.com
"Very understanding and helps you get you a great price they saved me 75 dollars a mouth. Very happy with there service."
Profile photo of melissa mcleod

melissa mcleod

October 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by melissa mcleod
"I have been a customer for many years, but I am disappointed to be on the receiving end of phone calls that are an attempt to get me to purchase products/ insurance. Customers do not need to be bothered every few months with questions geared to sell them things. I will explore other insurance agencies in the future, there are plenty out there who will respect the customers decision on what policies they need."
Profile photo of D G

D G

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D G
"Nate is an outstanding agent. He consistently exceeded my expectations in every interaction with him. I only wish he could have continued as my agent after I changed states. Unfortunately, he couldn’t for State legal reasons. The owner of this franchise, clearly has set a high bar for his team & helps ensure they have the skills & tools to excel."
Profile photo of Joelle Larock

Joelle Larock

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joelle Larock
"Carmine is great to work with, extremely helpful and always just a phone call away to answer any questions that I have with auto , home and life insurance needs Thank you much !"
Profile photo of Mary Guzewicz

Mary Guzewicz

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Guzewicz
"Was very helpful and worked great for us"
Profile photo of Timothy Rudl

Timothy Rudl

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Rudl
"Carmine and his team at State Farm are great to work with. They worked efficiently and handled my newly formed policies with care and consideration. I am looking forward to having a local agent who will be with me for all my current and future insurance needs. Thanks."
Profile photo of Michele Courtney

Michele Courtney

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Courtney
"Carmine has helped me with both homeowners and car insurance. Easy to work with and promptly returns my calls."
Profile photo of JENNIFER BUCK

JENNIFER BUCK

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JENNIFER BUCK
"Great experience with Carmine. The transition process was extremely quick. 10 out of 10 would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Dziuba

Jennifer Dziuba

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dziuba
"I spoke with Steve today & he was one of the best customer service contacts I have had ever. I thought it was going to be a long lengthy process when I called but he was so helpful and quick to get things taken care of for me. Absolutely 100% best call I've had in awhile!"
Profile photo of Mert Little

Mert Little

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mert Little
"You can tell from who they hire to represent your account, this is a good group. Nate went the extra mile, taken time to explain and review everything with me. Glad to make the switch."
Profile photo of Mark Williams

Mark Williams

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Williams
"I was amazed at the great service and the amount of savings by switching to State Farm. I was a long time customer of GEICO, while getting a quote from Steve Dymus, I saved a lot and the service was fantastic. Steve and State Farm made my day, Thank you so much"