Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carmine Costantino

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carmine Costantino

5 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D G

D G

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate is an outstanding agent. He consistently exceeded my expectations in every interaction with him. I only wish he could have continued as my agent after I changed states. Unfortunately, he couldn’t for State legal reasons. The owner of this franchise, clearly has set a high bar for his team & helps ensure they have the skills & tools to excel."
Profile photo of Joelle Larock

Joelle Larock

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmine is great to work with, extremely helpful and always just a phone call away to answer any questions that I have with auto , home and life insurance needs Thank you much !"
Profile photo of Mary Guzewicz

Mary Guzewicz

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful and worked great for us"
Profile photo of Timothy Rudl

Timothy Rudl

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmine and his team at State Farm are great to work with. They worked efficiently and handled my newly formed policies with care and consideration. I am looking forward to having a local agent who will be with me for all my current and future insurance needs. Thanks."
Profile photo of Michele Courtney

Michele Courtney

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmine has helped me with both homeowners and car insurance. Easy to work with and promptly returns my calls."
Profile photo of J D

J D

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing kind and very helpful and friendly! A+++++"
Profile photo of JENNIFER BUCK

JENNIFER BUCK

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Carmine. The transition process was extremely quick. 10 out of 10 would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Dziuba

Jennifer Dziuba

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Steve today & he was one of the best customer service contacts I have had ever. I thought it was going to be a long lengthy process when I called but he was so helpful and quick to get things taken care of for me. Absolutely 100% best call I've had in awhile!"
Profile photo of Mert Little

Mert Little

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"You can tell from who they hire to represent your account, this is a good group. Nate went the extra mile, taken time to explain and review everything with me. Glad to make the switch."
Profile photo of Mark Williams

Mark Williams

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was amazed at the great service and the amount of savings by switching to State Farm. I was a long time customer of GEICO, while getting a quote from Steve Dymus, I saved a lot and the service was fantastic. Steve and State Farm made my day, Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Whitney Rogers

Whitney Rogers

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and a savings to go with state farm"
Profile photo of Patricia Gilfus

Patricia Gilfus

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"extremely helpful in getting costs down after getting ripped off for years by by other companies"
Profile photo of Elaine Noren

Elaine Noren

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful with my homeowners insurance needs. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Rick Barnes

Rick Barnes

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Carmine and Nathan. Highly recommend this insurance company for all your insurance requirements."
Profile photo of katie popowniak

katie popowniak

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this business. Very informative and thorough."
Profile photo of Debra Brazee

Debra Brazee

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the very best. My family and myself have been with State Farm ever since we have learned to drive. I would not put myself in just anyone's hands, State Farm is the one to go too! They are hands on and very caring. Please give them I try, you won't be sorry!!"
Profile photo of Taty Gur

Taty Gur

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honestly & truly, Carmine has been a blessing to my family from the very start. His ability to relay information was so simple & easy for ANYONE to understand. I have spent hours on the phone with Carmine, asking millions of questions & he never stops answering. He never stops seeking answers that need further clarity, he never leaves you hanging. He broke down all of our options to us and we have decided to have Carmine as our agent for all of our needs (car, home, life insurance). I can’t stress enough how important it is to find an agent that cares enough about you, your assets and what you can afford as the primary concern. He was exceptional from beginning to end & I am so thankful to have found him. If you are wondering wether or not you can afford life insurance or if you can save money on bundling car & home - this is your guys!!! Whatever he can do to help, he does & whatever he can’t do he says straight out. I highly recommend choosing to go with Carmine because he is on YOUR side. Thank you whole heartedly Carmine for all you have done for me & my family! We can’t thank you enough for your time & your knowledge. I have also learned a lot throughout this process & I have never felt more confident in my decisions until I met you!"
Profile photo of Melina Graves

Melina Graves

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I made a mistake with my previous insurance company and I'm so glad I switched to State Farm. Carmine and Jeff were patient with me since I didn't know much about car insurance; me being 18. They're so incredibly helpful and great people, I couldn't raise my expectations higher. They're saving me so much money and I'm looking forward to stay under their policy. If you're on the fence on what insurance company to go with just go with State Farm and you'll have no regrets."
Profile photo of Gina Mangicaro

Gina Mangicaro

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great rates! I would highly recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Chris E Suter

Chris E Suter

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you're like me, you don't know much about insurance policies, what coverages you need or how much. Carmine will take the time to explain everything, to listen to you and figure out what you really need, AND he will save you money. Do not hesitate - let him help you out!"
Profile photo of Wade Whitcomb

Wade Whitcomb

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Carm several times in regards to life insurance and auto and he was always very professional and very likable over the phone. Carm ended up getting me fantastic policy for both!! Very happy with his office and the price I’m now paying!! TY!!"
Profile photo of Joe Lippa

Joe Lippa

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very informative and gave great options"
Profile photo of Jennifer Norton

Jennifer Norton

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Carmine was very through when going over my existing policy. I love that I felt no pressure into purchasing something that might not be right for me before reading the materials he gave me. Such a great experience!"
Profile photo of Michele Cupples

Michele Cupples

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy to communicate with."
Profile photo of Ken Alnutt

Ken Alnutt

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience helped out with our policy would recommend highly"